Testimonials

Google Review

Ganesh “Raul” RaoGanesh “Raul” Rao
03:24 23 Dec 21
The agents and agency is reliable, and the helpers they recommend and provide are really good and most importantly trustworthy
Nicole ChinNicole Chin
09:07 16 Dec 21
I have taken 2 Indonesian domestic helper in the course of 4 years. Now the 3rd for another 2 years. All completed their contracts. Global Ace Agency is very professional and dealing with difficult situations. They provide counsel to helper and motivates them to work well. As customer, I felt supported any time even after sales services.Sally and Maricar have been very patient dealing with every situation and provides best solution to customers. Highly recommended for domestic helper provider.
hongyin Yewhongyin Yew
06:29 01 Dec 21
Sally and her staffs are attentive and helpful ! I got my first helper from them and she’ve worked 4.5years with us!
Bohlool Asgar AliBohlool Asgar Ali
00:34 09 Nov 21
Very responsive. Been dealing with them for the past 3 years.Definitely would use them again!
Liang Chee choongLiang Chee choong
09:19 30 Sep 21
My maid has been working here for three years, and Global Ace has given us a lot of help during these three years. reliable company. Thanks
js_loader

Facebook Review

Global Ace Maid Agency
4.5
powered by Facebook
Tracy Woon
Tracy Woon
2022-08-06T15:53:02+0000
1st maid runaway within 1 week. Replaced 2nd maid and run again within 1mth. I m very stress and worry the last... replacement will run again? If run again, the agent won't replace any more and 24k will burnt.. CCTV capture there was a car picked her up at outside of our guard house. I lost my confidence with u. 24k is a huge money. Am I so unlucky 2 maids runaway?read more
MokWen 莫问
MokWen 莫问
2022-08-04T13:08:25+0000
highly recommended
Nancy Kuo
Nancy Kuo
2022-08-01T13:24:01+0000
Not recommended for the agency. Cuz they never filter the Indonesia maid before they taking them to you.Runaway maid... - Dewi Surya NingatiI had spent 25k for this maid on Feb'22 during MCO time. She runaway after 4 months working at my house.Bring her go vacation and just taking care 3 of us only can runaway 🤦‍♀️.She had stolen jewellery and shirt from my house, and she planned to runaway from the first day she came to my house.The biggest winners in this whole runaway case are the agency and maid, they get all the money and you are just like a stupid water fish to bear all the losses.read more
Chelsea Wong
Chelsea Wong
2022-06-21T05:26:41+0000
Trusted & Reliable Maid Agency.
January- JuiJan
January- JuiJan
2022-04-27T12:00:30+0000
A very professional agency with good follow through and pleasant service. A very friendly team! Will definitely... recommend to those who are seeking for maid services.read more
Danny Tan
Danny Tan
2022-04-22T19:49:53+0000
Recently got my 2nd maid from here without much hassle. The agency has a strong efficient team that is able to handle... all your maid issues.read more
Derrick Lim Say Keong
Derrick Lim Say Keong
2022-03-03T04:17:51+0000
We have been a customer the last 10 + years and find the service excellent. All staff are very responsive and... approachableread more
Liang Chee Choong
Liang Chee Choong
2022-03-02T03:02:45+0000
I’ve engaged a Filipina maid through Global Ace Maid Agency 2 years ago. This is my first time experience of getting a... foreigner helper. However, every risk, terms and conditions are well & clearly explained to me by the staff. We are happy & very satisfied with her duties. She too also happily agreed to extend another year to continue to work with my family. Many thanks to Global Ace for the smooth renewing process for which we are grateful. Thank you once again.read more
Jefry Santhosam
Jefry Santhosam
2020-08-10T06:11:46+0000
Amazing team of administration. Processed all the required documents efficiently. Maid got from this agent is good and... trustworthy. Good job!read more
Soon Chen Hui
Soon Chen Hui
2020-05-14T06:37:57+0000
Professional and good service from the agency. Maids are well trained and get fast response when counseling is needed.
GT Tan
GT Tan
2020-05-04T14:46:08+0000
I must say this agency is good in service, genuine and helpful. Application process is easy too. So far maid zero... problem. Recommended to few friends before also no problem.read more
Tang Pohlim
Tang Pohlim
2020-03-06T16:03:54+0000
Efficient service. Staffs are also very polite and patient towards me. Really satisfied with everything they provided,... highly recommended!read more
Norashikin Abdullah
Norashikin Abdullah
2020-02-01T07:33:33+0000
They are very professional and their maids are well trained. They won’t disappoint u.
Su Ling
Su Ling
2019-12-12T11:46:03+0000
providing bad services, my maid is in Malaysia for more than 6month, until today her permit is still pending, each time... i call to follow up the agency will give many excuses! I wondering how much longer i need to wait...read more
ED Yip
ED Yip
2019-10-15T03:26:59+0000
Reliable maid agency. We got a maid through the agency 2 years ago and so far, the agency has provided us responsive... and quality service. Will recommend this agency to anyone who wish to get a maid.read more
Low Poh Choo
Low Poh Choo
2019-09-03T14:02:28+0000
When my Cambodian maid went back to her home country 2 years ago but never return though promised to return. I was very... helpless without a maid but thx to Global Ace for providing me an Indonesian maid instantly. My current maid has finished her 2 years contract. She went back for a month holidays thereafter extended her service for another year. She is an obedient maid & able to take instructions & handle chores without much supervision. I'm indeed v glad for providing such a maid to me.read more
Jackal Woon
Jackal Woon
2019-08-27T06:41:36+0000
They provide excellent after sales service as they efficiently settled the problem that we encountered which some... others agencies might just put us on the 'waiting list'read more
Veron Yeoh
Veron Yeoh
2019-08-15T05:50:31+0000
Excellent maid agency and very professional . The maids quality are good . I have few maids under the agency . I have... recommended few friends and relative , they are happy with the serviceread more
Sue Lyn
Sue Lyn
2019-07-19T09:30:53+0000
We took an Indonesian maid from Global Ace in Jan 2019. Agency fees rm19k+ with 3 months deduction. Maid was ok and... seems happy, we were ok with her also.Exactly at 6months date maid requested urgent transfer of all salary to her mother, claimed to be very ill in hospital. That very night 11am she left house with her belongings and left doors wide open. We suspect it's syndicate work.Anyway we are requesting some refund of agency profit as maid served only 25% of entire term. Or offset some fees for next application. Awaiting their response.read more
Wee Yan Lee
Wee Yan Lee
2019-07-04T09:21:04+0000
Best service among all the agencies I have ever used.
Mitz Enad
Mitz Enad
2017-01-24T19:08:01+0000
This is good company come and apply who are interested to go abroad
Ninenna Cordova
Ninenna Cordova
2016-11-22T00:41:26+0000
Anthony Ooi
Anthony Ooi
2015-05-25T04:58:49+0000
Joanne Loh
Joanne Loh
2015-04-16T16:14:14+0000
Chee Seng
Chee Seng
2015-04-16T15:27:55+0000
Terrance Chen
Terrance Chen
2015-04-16T07:51:21+0000
Jack Tan
Jack Tan
2015-04-15T02:38:15+0000
Buy 1 free 1
Alan Kho
Alan Kho
2015-04-14T17:29:11+0000
Justin Seow
Justin Seow
2015-04-14T12:26:49+0000
Suanne Go
Suanne Go
2015-04-14T10:05:19+0000
Next Reviews